Wormholedeath on Atom Radio

Recent Releases

Wormholedeath is a record label, publishing and film production company born 9 years ago.


The critical thinking in music.

Contact us: worm@wormholedeath.com

Carlo Bellotti Publishing USA
10866 Washington Blvd. #801
Los Angeles, CA 90034 – USA

Wormholedeath is a record label, publishing and film production company born 9 years ago.
The label is distributed worldwide by AURAL MUSIC GROUP, its publishing division is administered by WARNER / CHAPPELL MUSIC HOLLAND BV through a worldwide deal, and digital distribution / marketing is managed by the american corporation THE ORCHARD INC worldwide.

Among many critically acclaimed releases (more than 150 albums) WHD signed bands such as The Way Of Purity, Phaze I (Featuring Soilwork/Megadeth Drummer Dirk Verbeuren) and discovered successful newcomers like Mechanical God Creation, Dark Oath, Crysalys, Elegy Of Madness, Agharti, Shadowdream, Right To The Void, Azylya and Ligtless Moor among the others. During the year 2010 WHD produced the new film from fetish queen SUSI MEDUSA GOTTARDI (Private / Showtime) called “A passage through the purity of pain”.

Publishing artists include:
Cadaveria (Scarlet Records), Devilish Impressions (Lifeforce Records), Worhol (Imminence Records) to name a few.

Furthermore the label signed japanese legends Youthquake and important deals were inked in Japan with labels such as Shinko Music Group, Rubicon Music, Media Factory during these years.
These deals led WHD to open its office in Tokyo / Japan operated by label manager Masahiko Kishimoto. During 2015 Wormholedeath inked a deal with norwegian label manager Thomas Hansen (known for being the guitar player of cult black metal band Ragnarok) to start its nordic office in Fredrikstad (Norway).

Wormholedeath is owner of OPERA CORE which pioneered the “Opera Core” sound imprint through its successful vision.

Since a few years Wormholedeath started working with Overdub Recordings (indie rock label) and Too Loud Records (Punk / Hardcore / PostRock Label) to distribute/produce non-metal releases.

Furthermore WHD co-released a few albums with Serbian label Grom Records.

Wormholedeath is mainly focused on Modern Metal, Hardcore, Mainstream / alternative metal and Heavy Rock.

Ogni venerdì alle 0:30


Playlist of the week


Mind’s Door – Koma
Deathtrap – Purgatory of our Future
Perpetual Night – The Howling
Sumeru – Durga! Durga!
Unclouded Perception – Rain
Lethal Injury – Mothman
End of Silence – A Million Miles Away (2018 edition)
F.U.A. – Cheers
Imperial Jade – Heat Wave
New Mechanica – Lost Paradise
Final Coil – Corruption
INK – Disarm (Smashing Pumpkins cover)
Evilon – Leviathan
Heterogeneous Andead – Automaton
Secret – Fight To Dust


Info artisti: