Ambicon Music Group Selection

Ambicon Music Group is a Music company based in the North of England.

Ambicon Music Group offers independent Label, Artist Management, PR, Tour Booking, Radio Promotions and Music Production.

The result of many years of late nights, early mornings, burning out laptops and prolonged caffiene addictions – driven by the soul urge & relentless determination to support artists on their crusade to greater things. Long may it reign.

Website coming soon …

Genres: Alternative/Rock/Metal/Indie/Punk

Contact: Pete


To help emerging new artists to take steps in the right direction; those who have the fierce work ethics, perserverence and creative ability to compete with the vast ocean of great music already out there. At the heart of Ambicon is two words – ‘Artist Development’.

Proud to be associated with these artists & their releases.

New Model Army

Velvet Kills


A Higher Demise

Inherit The Stars


Circle Of Reason

They Called Him Zone

Scout Killers

James Kruman

Joolz Denby

Monster Jaw

Monsters As Humans


Such Sights


Down The Machine

Ikil Oriion

Mike Gatto Band

Plus more

Helping to promote great roster acts signed to :

Engineer Records

Distributors: CODE 7

Our Studio/Artist Development Partners:


Seven Suite


Dalle 20:00

Le novità della Ambicon Music Group

Artisti Ambicon Music Group | Puntata #1 | # 2017

Tracklist (nome artista / Titolo brano)

A Higher Demise – Entropy (Radio Edit)
HAIL TAXI – Wild Rose Country (Single)
Circle Of Reason – QUESTIONS
James Kruman – Mahalo Mahaylo
DEEPSHADE – Bring The Axe Down
KOVAX – Breathe
New Model Army -Part The Waters
RAYNE – Subject A
They Called Him Zone – Sunset Beach
YEARS BEFORE – Live Forever
Joolz Denby & Henning Nugel – Sky
Tooth & Nail – Cryin For You
VS – Listen

Contatti: (Pete)