The British Melodic Hard Rock band TEN unveiled today the fourth single and second music video from their brand new (13th) studio album entitled “Gothica”, which was released on the 7th of July, 2017 via Frontiers Music srl. Inspired by Robert Luis Stevenson’s classic gothic novel “Strange Case Of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde” (1886), “Jekyll and Hyde” is a classic rock track, which lyrics describe mr.Hyde’s search for his next victim in the dark streets, lit only by the light of the moon.

Following the success on the band’s recent studio albums “Albion” and “Isla De Muerta”, Hughes is joined once again by guitarists Dann Rosingana, Steve Grocott and John Halliwell along with bass player Steve McKenna, keyboard maestro Darrel Treece-Birch, and drummer Max Yates. On their third outing as a collective unit, the musicians in TEN have raised the bar even higher than they had previously. The album is full of stunning guitar work over a rich keyboard, bass, and drum tapestry with Hughes’ vocals once again bringing the nuances of the intricate lyrics to life.

“Gothica” was produced by Gary Hughes and mixed/mastered by Dennis Ward, a longstanding professional association which has been ongoing since Dennis mixed TEN’s 2011 album, “Stormwarning”.
Additionally, the album features stunning original artwork by Stan W. Decker, while the atmospheric sleeve photography is once again provided by the remarkably talented Adrian Ashworth.

You can order your copy NOW: http://radi.al/Gothica

Frontiers: http://www.frontiers.shop

Amazon: http://radi.al/GothicaAmazon

iTunes: http://radi.al/GothicaiTunes

Google Play: http://radi.al/GothicaGooglePlay


Listen to TEN on Spotify: http://radi.al/GothicaSpotify


  1. The Grail
  2. Jekyll And Hyde
  3. Travellers
  4. Man For All Seasons
  5. In My Dreams
  6. The Wild King Of Winter
  7. Paragon
  8. Welcome To The Freak Show
  9. La Luna Dra-cu-la
  10. Into Darkness

TEN is:
Gary Hughes – Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Bass and Programming
Dann Rosingana – Guitar
Steve Grocott – Guitar
John Halliwell – Guitar
Steve McKenna – Bass Guitar
Darrel Treece-Birch – Keyboards
Max Yates – Drums and Percussion

Additional Backing Vocals – Karen Fell



La Redazione